Our in-house composer and podcast member is Scott Brazieal. Scott’s new album “Songs From The Empire” is available at

Our first 25 episodes contained music from the musicians listed below.  After our episode “The Disco” we unfortunately were unable to continue bringing our audience the music we love and have grown up with. Playing Progressive, RIO and Canterbury Scene music was our way of sharing this music with our listeners. We in NO WAY profited from this music! We only wanted to give it more ears, and for that we are unapologetic.

Here’s a list of musicians that have accompanied our episodes;

Trump: Hatfield And The North
Rattle Snakes: Aksak Maboul
Swedish Pufder Blankets: Esquivel
Desert Rats: Black Cat Orchestra
Money: Aksak Maboul
High Speed: Aksak Maboul
The Review Show: Area
Our Shadow Is Orange: Scott Brazieal
Palacio de los Deporte: Samla Mammas Manna
Bowling For Insomnia: Bill Raymond
Square Dancing Titanic: Fred Frith/Etron Fou Leloublan
Turbo Casino: Gentle Giant
Fracking Rat Brains: Matching Mole
God Love Baseball: King Crimson
The New Jew: Camel
Non Brewed Condiment: Allen Holdsworth
Pamela and Evelyn: Byrne/Eno
What Do You Live For: PFM
Fly Sating Steaming Mounds of Absurdity: Bill Bruford
Lancelot Link Secret Chimp: This Heat
Lancelot Link Part 2: Samla Mammas Manna
Regrets: Tone Dogs
Tribal Interruptus: Zamla Mammaz Manna
The Poo Poo Review: Laurie Anderson
The Disco: Eno

Starting in March of 2019 we began playing one minute songs from the album Miniatures. The songs are being played in order of their lineup on the album. We hope you enjoy this offering from some of the best bands in Progressive music!